THE DARK OVERLORDS: new digital EP “Darkpocalypse” coming in May

The Age of Darkpocalypse has been ushered in as THE DARK OVERLORDSare here with their second EP, which offers even more extreme cosmic black metallic terror! 

“Darkpocalypse” takes all the elements from the group’s previous EP, “I Am The Dark Overlords”, and brings the intensity and brutality to new levels! The songs are faster, harder, blacker and heavier, and are sure to leave the listeners humanity utterly devastated! Bow down before your Overlords!

“Darkpocalypse” will be released digitally on May 6th, 2022 via UPRISING! Records.

Dark Overlord #1 – vocals, lyrics, recording, mixing
Dark Overlord #2 – guitar, bass
Dark Overlord #3 – drums, programming, artwork, layout 

Pre-save digital:


“Darkpocalypse” tracklist:

1. Darkpocalypse
2. Ritus Dæmonius
3. Sacrificial Chamber
4. Soul Taker
5. The Ladder Of Your Demise