Icelandic Progressive/Groove Metal band Merkúr released their new album «Melancholia». The release was recorded, produced and mixed by Arnar Júlíusson. Mastering done by Finnur Hákonarson.

Merkúr was formed in 2017 at Vestmannaeyjar, Iceland by Trausti Mar Sigurðarson (Vocals/Guitars), Arnar Júlíusson (Vocals, Guitars), Birgir Þór Bjarnason (Bass) and Mikael Magnússon (Drums). 


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »