1. Ceremonial Graveyard
2. Dead & Loved By You
3. Demon In The Rain
4. Disturbingly Beautiful
5. Fight The Inner Darkness
6. In A Broken Mirror
7. Lake Natron
8. Lovely Nightmare
9. The Desolation Witness
10. The Invitation
11. The Pain Makes You Feel Alive

While they quote Ghost, Devin Townsend or Lordi as a major influence, this young and talented five-piece creates a sharp and modern combination of melodic death and power metal operated with top-tier technicality, and delivering towering Van Halen-inspired solos and intoxicating melodies (as shown in the “Disturbingly Beautiful” video) while falling within the scope of more genre-bending bands such as AvatarOne Morning Left or Strapping Young Lad.

This polychromatic sonic bulldozer was formed in the summer of 2018 in Jyväskylä, Finland to deliver their ambitious and face-melting brand of heavy and death metal. While adding a fresh perspective to the genre, every track is meant to be an instant hit. Influenced by bands such as Lordi, Devin Townsend, Van Halen and Ghost, TERROMANIA also takes a lot of influence from modern pop and jazz, adding to their already highly dynamic and refreshing sound. About the creative process, the band recalls: “The album is built so that it gets more dark and sinister as you listen to it. The first two singles “Disturbingly Beautiful” and “The Pain Makes You Feel Alive” are super fast-moving and catchy. From then on, the whole vibe of the album just darkens more and more, until we get to the B side and “Demon In The Rain”, which sets the mood for the rest of the journey.

“Nyctophobic” was recorded by guitarist Antti Saarinen and bassist/keyboardist Aleks Toppari and produced by Antti Saarinen and Aleks Toppari with the assistance of Julius Silvennoinen.

Aleks Toppari – Bass
Miro Siljamäki – Drums
Antti Saarinen – Lead guitar
Jyri Kuntsi – Rhythm guitar
Julius Silvennoinen – Vocals




Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »