Now Playing: Empyrean Fire – Deliverance – (Symphonic Black Metal)

For fans of Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Emperor
The concept behind “Deliverance” was ruminated upon for years by front woman, Tricia Myers, after reading Milton’s “Paradise Lost” and “Paradise Regained.”
Deliverance is a sinister take on Milton’s work, reshaping it with harrowing twists and malevolent revelations, each chapter a battle in the dragon’s ascent to gain command over Hell on Earth. Will you bow down in battle, sunken before the spear?

Pre Order Here!
Releases December 26, 2020
1. Proclamation2. Gathering Storm3. Descent4. Perdition5. Corruption6. The Siege7. Final Battle
Tricia Myers – Vocals, LyricsJason Yorke – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, ProgrammingBrian Rush – Vocals, Synths
Production & Concept by Tricia MyersMixed & Mastered by Jason YorkeAlbum cover original painting by Gustav Dore’Empyrean Fire sigil by Viktoria PolikarpovaBand photos by Jesse LanierAlbum layout by Empyrean FireForthcoming Blasts: Michael ThompsonReleased by Heavy Gloom Productions© 2020

Check out the video!

Follow the band on Social Media!