Order of Nine is a Power Metal band formed in 1997 in Bethel Park, Pennsylvania. They have released their new single Whiskey and Rue along with an Official Music video. Please check out the video below.

Guitars-Leads/Rhythm ,Keys- Steve Pollick
Vocals – Michael DeGrena
Drums – Chris Quirarte
Mark Howard – Bass Guitars
Rhythm Guitars – Mark Kreh


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »