“Polezhaevskaya Station: the final destination” — Trashcan Dance and Stealth Division´s warning of nuclear disaster on new apocalyptic collaboration single

The epic track “Polezhaevskaya Station” is the fruit of a collaboration between the shock rock band Trashcan Dance and synth wave band Stealth Division.

This over six minutes long dark wave-industrial metal tune is based on Dmitry Glukhovsky’s science fiction-novel “Metro 2033”, where mankind recedes in the underground metro tunnels of Moscow after the nuclear catastrophe.

Very few have seen the daylight with their own eyes and the hell above on the surface is even more deadlier than the horrors that lurk in the shadows of the ruined metro stations of a bygone time.

The dark world of the book is familiar to many gamers who have played the computer game based on the book.

Trashcan Dance’s horrifically urgent story is twisted into an almost EDM-inspired form, that resembles Rammsteins older albums as well as the classics of gothic rock.

The track was mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.

The greek record label Sleaszy Rider Records released Trashcan Dance’s latest ep “Beso Negro” in the fall of 2021. The band is currently recording their next full length album.

Stealth Division released their debut album “Bring your lazers, please!” in 2021.

The man behind Stealth Division is Mikael Grönroos. Mikael is a guitar player who has toured Europe and played in Japan with the metal group Shear. During the last years Mikael has mainly focused on making childrens music for national TV in Finland. While making music in every possible genre, the love for 80’s synth music has become clear.


Trashcan Dance:Bandcamp: https://trashcandance1.bandcamp.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/trashcan_dance/?hl=en
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/trashcandanceband
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzUbx_7FHG5AUGCAoDddpYA
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3wGQ3Na  

Stealth Division:Bandcamp: 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/stealthdvision/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StealthDvision/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/stealthdvision/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLj5O147BeXe4ArTbT1NWLA
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3NzgQBZ

Composed by Mathias Gustafsson
Lyrics by Mathias Gustafsson & Lasse Grönroos
Arrangend by Mikael Grönroos

ISRC-code Polezhaeyskaya Station (single)

Lasse – vocals
Hamilkar – guitar
Faust – bass
Javier – drums
Bearwolfz – keyboards


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »