UK metal quartet HERIOT release new double single

New UK metal quartet HERIOT release double single

‘Near Vision / Enter the Flesh’ streaming now

Hotly-tipped new metal group HERIOT have revealed their double single ‘Near Vision / Enter the Flesh’, out now via Church Road Records.

Stream here:

Watch the terrifying video here:

HERIOT are one of the UK’s most exciting, vicious, visceral new metal groups, having made their mark with the titanic singles ‘Dispirit‘, ‘Recreant‘ and ‘Cleansed Existence‘ as well as their monstrous cover of Machine Head‘s ‘Ten Ton Hammer‘. 

HERIOT are a triumphant new group, fully-focused and with a razor-sharp edge. A fearsome quartet with the awe-inspiring double-vocal attack of Jake Packer and Debbie Gough on vocals, HERIOT have already started to turn heads in the UK metal scene and beyond. Weaponising metallic sludge and hardcore with their terrifying singles, HERIOT have caught the attention of Rock Sound, Kerrang!, Revolver, and Knotfest, among many others. Elements of NailsKnocked LooseCode Orange, and Vein combine to create a new sound that is truly groundbreaking and fully worthy of the notice the band are achieving. Acclaimed by Revolver as “one of the most promising young bands in modern metalcore”,HERIOT have recently supported Svalbard on their UK tour and will be performing at both 2000trees and Bloodstock festivals in 2022.

Watch HERIOT live:

December 2021:

10 London, The Dome (w/ Raging Speedhorn)
18 Bristol, The Exchange (w/ Svalbard)

January 2022:

15 London, Upsurge Festival 


Jake Packer – Vocals/Bass
Debbie Gough – Vocals/Guitar
Erhan Alman – Guitar
Julian Gage – Drums

For more information: