US Death Metal Extremes EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY Unleash Origins Of The Deformed Album Details & First Video Single Feat. James Murphy (ex-Death, ex-Obituary, ex-Testament)!

[photo: Taylor Sears / TNS Photography]

2022 seen EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY taking the death metal scene by storm with their brutal banger of a debut Prophecies Of The Conjoined. This summer, the US act launches its sophomore studio album Origins Of The Deformed, due out on June 14, 2024 via Massacre Records! The album will be available as CD Digipak, Ltd. Vinyl LP and Digital formats, the pre-sale has just started at

Their new material follows the sick and twisted lyrical style from Prophecies Of The Conjoined, and continues the story of the alien/human hybrid theory. Diving into more guts and gore than ever before, Origins Of The Deformed does not hold back lyrically. With song titles such as “Dissolving In Acidic Afterbirth”, “Orgies Of The Inseminated”, and “Dripping In The Vaginal Nectar”, EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY takes you on a grotesque filled journey of the senses. Musically, the band continues to bring the listener the raw and powerful sound they are known for, while adding in some extra twists and turns with elements of grindcore, Swedish death metal, brutal American death metal, and even moments using the vocal fry register.

Today, a music video for their first album single “Orgies Of The Inseminated” is premiering below. The song is featuring a guest guitar solo by James Murphy (ex-Death, ex-Obituary, ex-Testament)!

“Orgies Of The Inseminated” is out now on all digital streaming providers via

Watch the video clip right here:

“The song carries on the EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY tradition of the alien/human hybrid theory by combining alien DNA with human DNA to make a “super being”.” Vocalist Tim King reveals. Orgies Of The Inseminated takes the listener on a journey of the hybrids mixing together in an almost genetic specific breeding capacity to give birth to various different characteristics and traits. The song features a long and super ferocious solo by legendary guitarist James Murphy.“

EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY forthcoming rager was produced and mixed by Scott Roberts, and was mastered by Ulrich Wild at the Wilderness Studios. Origins Of The Deformed features high class guest musicians, such as James Murphy, Jack Owen (Six Feet Under, ex-Cannibal Corpse, ex-Deicide) and Terrance Hobbs of Suffocation. The killer album artwork was designed by Cutting Edge Metal Studios.

Origins Of The Deformed track listing:
1. Dripping In The Vaginal Nectar
2. Orgies Of The Inseminated
3. Human Vessel Of Alien Hybrids
4. Dissolving In Acidic Afterbirth
5. Spewed Forth Into Chunks
6. Self-Inflicted C-Section
7. The Conjoined Must Perish
8. Cleopatra’s Spawn
9. Carnivorous Abortion
10. The Curse Of Madame Pele

Album Line-Up:

Tim King – Vocals
Scott Roberts – Guitars, Keyboards
Kenxi Dupey – Bass
Marco Fimbres – Drums
Guest Musicians:
James Murphy (ex-Death, ex-Obituary, ex-Testament):
Guest guitar solos on “Orgies Of The Inseminated”, “Cleopatra’s Spawn” and “Carnivorous Abortion”
Jack Owen (Six Feet Under, ex-Cannibal Corpse, ex-Deicide):
Guest guitar solos on “Dissolving In Acidic Afterbirth” and “Dripping In The Vaginal Nectar”
Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation):
Guest guitar solo on “Carnivorous Abortion”
18.05.2024 US Milwaukee, WI – Milwaukee Metal Fest
08.06.2024 US Toledo, OH – Toledo Deathfest
31.07.-03.08.2024 DE Wacken – Wacken Open Air

For More Info Visit:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »