VANTE Single “Watch The Sunrise” Cracks the Top 40 on the Billboard and Foundations Charts

VANTE’s second single “Watch The Sunrise” has broken into the Top 40 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Indicator Chart at #24 and the Foundations Chart at #16. Vante’s self-titled debut album was released on Dark Star Records. 

“Watch The Sunrise” the second single from the debut VANTE album is out now and is accompanied by a video that can be viewed at, the video is quickly approaching 100,000 plays.

Brian Troch, lead singer, speaking about the radio breakthrough, “I was already so pleased that VANTE was consistently in the Top 100 on Billboard but when I got the news that we had made the top 40 I was ecstatic!! Scott and myself always knew “Watch The Sunrise” had radio potential but it is exceeding even our own expectations and it’s showing no sign of slowing. Big thanks and congrats to all who involved in this process.”

Beginning on July 29th VANTE will be taking over the Facebook/Instagram Reels and YouTube Shorts to share short video clips telling the stories behind all of the songs on their debut album.

Purchase or stream the album at:


Brian Troch – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Additional Bass, Keys
Scott McClellan – Guitar, Lead Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
Rev Jones – Bass Guitar, Guitar, Fretless Bass
Chris Moore – Drums
Jeff Tortora – Drums
Jaben Pennell – Hammond B-3 Organ on The Craving & Going With The Flow
Jenny Franck – Background Vocals on I Stand & It’s My Life

Track Listing

1. Why Is It So Cold

2. It’s My Life

3. Watch The Sunrise

4. Paint It Red

5. The Craving

6. Going With The Flow

7. I Stand

8. Animal

9. Under My Skin

10. Waiting For Reverence

11. Scary Was The Man

12. Thunder and rain

13. The Road To Shangri-La

14. Never The Slave

Co-Produced by Brian Troch, Jaben Pennell and Scott McClellan 

Mixed and Mastered at Vibehouse productions by Jaben Pennell

For More Info go to:


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »