Interview With Gentle Savage (Tornado Bearstone & Theo Van Boom)

Welcome To The Savage Den!

The Five Member band from the great land called Finland. These men are nothing but pure awesomeness, Great songwriting, amazing musicianship, and guess what they put up an awesome album early this June “Midnight Waylay”

It was my pleasure to have the guys in Metalheads Forever Magazine, had talked about the band, the plans, check out the complete coverage on the below YouTube Link.

“Midnight Waylay” Track List:
1. Karelian Magic         4.15
2. Personal Hades        3.58
3. YNAMW (You Never ask Me Why)  3.56
4. Into The Abyss.        5.18   
5. Honey Bunny.           3.10
6.  After All.                   4.25
7.  Run Run Poor Boy 4.53
8.  Livin’ It Up.              4.42
9.  Carry The Fire.        4.33

The Band:

Tornado Bearstone, songwriter, vocals and guitar
Jay B, drums and backing vocals
Vance Bead, bass and backing vocals
Tim O`Shore,  guitar and backing vocals
Theo van Boom, keyboards and backing vocals

Some Videos Of Gentle Savage to get a taste of the band:

Buy the album at

Twitter @GentleSavageX
YouTube – –