Interview With Ireland’s Amazing Solo Artist Paul Of pMad

Hailing from Portumna, Co. Galway, Ireland, pMad is a talented solo artist producing an eclectic mix of goth, post-punk, and indie rock music. Paul in bands The Suicidal Dufflecoats to The Greeting & now to pMad, records ‘Who Why Where What’ in the middle of a pandemic and it is created in collaboration with Ireland (Zedakube Recording), Germany (Protonaut Studio) & Mexico (Elith Mastering Labs) without ever being in the same room together.

 ‘I in Power’ is a collection of 8 original new tracks from pMad. 

The album released on 1st May 2023 as a download & on CD & is available on Bandcamp

Metalheads Forever has a closer bond with Paul’s pMad since the start and we are very appreciative of what he is doing for the music. It is always a pleasure to have Paul on the Interview to speak more on his works.

Check out the complete Interview on the below YouTube Video.

I In Power Tracklisting:

  1. Confession
  2. Down
  3. Electric
  4. Fire
  5. Fury
  6. Missing
  7. Opinion
  8. Sword


On Socials

Tik Tok