Interview With The Legend : Sonny Vincent

Sonny Vincent is the legendary American Rock Musician, making music for decades now. He was part of the NYC Punk Scene with his band Testors.

Burning with underground spirit, never standing still, Sonny Vincent is the ultimate undestroyable outsider, most recently exploding the airwaves with his new heavy Punk Metal band The Limit, featuring Bobby Liebling of Pentagram, and garnering glowing reviews worldwide. While playing with some of the genre’s most influential names during a career which has spanned over 3 decades and 28 albums without compromise, Vincent’s music remains die hard, high octane, high voltage and high class.

On September 17 he released his amazing album “Snake Pit Therapy” 15 beautifully crafted masterpiece of an album. Do not forget to check this out.

It was my pleasure and honor to have Sonny on Metalheads Forever Magazine for an interview. Check out the below YouTube audio Interview for the complete coverage below.

Track Listing

  1. Stick
  2. Messed Up In Blue
  3. The End Of Light
  4. The Rain Is Black Again
  5. Can’t Absorb
  6. Never Tired
  7. Higher Than Charlie
  8. Get Out
  9. Whip Tree
  10. Japan Mofo
  11. Radiation Day
  12. Ruby Diamond
  13. Not Alone
  14. Another Land
  15. Forest

Music Videos