ALL FOR METAL Unleashes Music Video For “Mountain Of Power!”


Unleashes Music Video For Thunderous, New Heavy Metal Anthem “Mountain Of Power”!

Debut album, “Legends”,

coming July 7, 2023 on AFM Records!

[photo: NatEnemedePhotography]

July 7, 2023 sees up-and-coming, heavy metal sensation, ALL FOR METAL, release their hotly-anticipated, first full-length album, entitled Legends, via AFM Records.

With eleven irresistible, compact and catchy songs, the band’s colossal debut unleashes anthemic, straightforward metal that has international class. Under the banner of ALL FOR METAL, metal enthusiasts Tim “Tetzel” Schmidt (known as the singer of Asenblut as well as a strength athlete and fitness influencer) and Antonio Calanna (singer of the hard rock band DeVicious) joined forces for the perfect metal match. Both are united by their love for classic heavy metal sounds and the common vision to bring them to a new generation of music fans.

“We grew up with bands like Manowar, at whose concerts the audience is overwhelmed by the energy,” Tetzel recently revealed. “That’s where strangers are in each other’s arms and fervently belting out the songs. This invisible bond, this connection, is created through the music alone.” His vocal counterpart Antonio adds, “I’ve only experienced such a sense of community in the metal scene. With ALL FOR METAL, we want to help pass this on and let as many music fans as possible share in it.”

Following four previously-released songs, “Born In Valhalla”, “Raise Your Hammer”, “Fury of the Gods and the aptly-titled track “All For Metal”, today, the band is premiering a music video for the thunderous single “Mountain Of Power”. With its pounding drums, blazing guitars, and an epic chorus, “Mountain of Power” will be your new favorite heavy metal anthem, one that will make you feel invincible! Get ready to climb to the summit of metal greatness with ALL FOR METAL, and watch the band’s new video clip now streaming here:

Perfect in time for a heavy summer festival season, with much-awaited live appearances at Wacken Open AirRock Harz and many more to be announced soon, ALL FOR METAL’s debut Legends will be released on July 7, 2023 through AFM Records. The album was recorded and produced at the Elephant Studios, the pre-sale is available HERE!

Legends track listing:
01. All for Metal
02. Goddess of War 
03. Born in Valhalla 
04. Raise Your Hammer 
05. Hear the Drum 
06. Run 
07. Prophecy of Hope
08. Mountain of Power 
09. Fury of the Gods 
10. The Day of Hammerfall 
11. Legends Never Die

For More Info Visit:


02.06.2023 (CZ) Metal Fest Plzen 
07.07.2023 (GER) Rock Harz (Album Release Show!)
02.08.2023 (GER) Wacken Open Air


Tetzel – Vocals
Antonio Calanna – Vocals
Ursula Zanichelli – Guitar 
Jasmin Pabst – Guitar
Florian Toma – Bass Guitar 
Leif Jensen – Drums