American Female Fronted Sensation THE END A.D. Drops “Death Cult” Lyric Video

Death Cult (Lyric Video)

“Death Cult” is the 2nd single taken from THE END A.D.’s “It’s All In Your Head” album, due for release on October 28th via Wormholedeath worldwide.

THE END A.D. has had the privilege of sharing the stage with such great acts as Eyehategod, Green Jelly, Murphy’s Law, Cro- Mags (Harley Flanagan), The Accused A.D., Vicious Rumors, Raven, Sulaco, Cliterati, End Of Hope, Snipers Of Babel, TFD, Leeway and The Mentors. The band is booking more great shows for 2022-23. The End A.D. is looking forward to making new friends and fans from around the world.

– Self-Titled EP (2016) 
– Scorched Earth/Massacre Records (2017) 
– The Smell of Despair EP/Kill Time Records (2018) 
– Sermon of Violence/Hellforced Records (2018) 
– Badlands/Fastball Music (2019)
– Badlands/Inferno Records, Cassette (2019) 
– It’s All in Your Head EP/Fastball Music (2021) 
– It’s All in Your Head Deluxe Version – Wormholedeath (2022)

Line up
Ami Friend – Vocals
Paul Juestrich – Guitar
Jim Weiss – Bass
Lorin Savadove – Drums