Brisbane Modern Rock Sensations THE LOST KNIGHTS Release Their Rendition Of ‘Shivers’


Brisbane Modern Rock Sensations Release Their Rendition Of ‘Shivers’ by Ed Sheeran

Brisbane Modern Rock sensations The Lost Knight’s just released their captivating rendition of ‘Shivers’ by Ed Sheeran. Opening with the widely known melody, The Lost Knights treat you to their signature alternative rock sound saturated in modern tones, vibrant synths and multiple vocalists including Lachlan Neate from the Australian Folk Metal Powerhouse Valhalore!

Listeners will be treated to bright chord progressions bolstered by a lively rhythm section carrying the momentum beneath the concoction of mellifluous melodies to get your fists pumping in the air.  Drawing influences from Indie Rock & Pop Music Genres, The Lost Knights continue to establish their penchant for crafting emotive pop-rock gems. 

Drummer Daniel Graham speaks “The Lost Knight’s have a strong reputation for releasing quality covers that are on par or sometimes even preferred to their original artist’s version and this new release is no different. The song is very much us and you WILL be blown away when Lachie’s vocals come in! This song is very rocky with a hint of pop and the energy of the song will make you want to sing and dance. The release is very suited to fans of Linkin Park, Ed Sheeran, Nickelback and MGK”

The Lost Knights have cultivated a dedicated fanbase with the release of singles such as ‘Paper Skies’, ‘Kayla’ & ‘Falling Into Pieces’ which established the band as one of the finest Modern Rock acts in the Australian Music Scene. Having performed alongside Grammy nominee Skillet and Luke Holland as well as recorded with Sonny Truelove (Lee Malia of Bring Me The Horizon and Howard Benson) The Lost Knight’s are the epitome of hard working musicians proving that even a global pandemic will not stop them!

Facebook: ​

Performed by The Lost Knights & Valhalore
Produced, Recorded & Mixed by Jackson Deasy, Dark Polar Collective
Filmed & Directed by The Lost Knights
Edited by Jackson Deasy, Dark Polar Collective
Artwork by Isabella Mariana