HERUKA: new single from “Memorie”

While the release date of HERUKA’s new record approaches, the Black Metal band from Italy publishes another extract from “Memorie”. After unveiling the first single “Presagi”, now it’s time for “Ad un Passo”: again, the lyrical content is about a suffering life close to its end and the whole record sees Italian lyrics written in poetic style sharing common themes.

Release date for “Memorie” is set for May 24th, once again the record will be published by Rude Awakening Records and limited to 300 CD copies worldwide.

The artwork is a tribute to a piece of art by Italian painter Salvator Rosa, a detail taken from “The Human Fragility” (1656 circa).

“Memorie” tracklist:

1. Inno
2. Presagi
3. Ad un Passo
4. Memorie
5. Indarno
6. Vegetale
7. Inutile Attesa
8. Anossia
9. Criogenesi
10. Passacaglia

Heruka is:

Nekrom: vocals
Adranor: guitar
Moha: guitar
Nemuri Shi: drums
Cruz: bass

Special guests: Flavio Virzì (acoustic guitar) and Sonja Horlacher (flute and bass flute) in “Passacaglia” cover.

You can find Rude Awakening Records on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rudeawakeningrecs/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0w7FXlsO_uyvnI1gdUxU-A
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/rudeawakening_records
Website: http://www.rudeawakening-records.blogspot.com/

You can find Heruka on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Herukaproject/
Bandcamp: https://herukaproject.bandcamp.com/ 
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/herukaproject 
ReverbNation: https://www.reverbnation.com/herukaproject