Quiet Confusion share brand new single “Droppers”!

Quiet Confusion share brand new single “Droppers”!

New album “Magella” to be released July 15th on Go Down Records

On July 15th Italy’s Quiet Confusion will release their brand new album “Magella” via Go Down Records. Featuring eight tracks, recorded in the “old-fashioned way” to capture the strength and dynamism of live music, with “Magella” the band presents their very own a blend of straight stoner rock with tons of fuzz, 70s echoes and psychedelic trips. An album far from the current usual rules, but essential for the band since it is extremely honest.

In support of the new album, Quiet Confusion have released the track “Droppers”, streaming here:

The band comments:

The song is a fair of nonsense, distortions and unreal situations that surround us everyday. Truth, on the other hand, is given with an eyedropper. It would be nice to be able to wipe out these lies that poison our brains and get back to life by focusing on the most essential things. Everyone has a role to play in this circus and everyone has responsibilities. We cannot think of keeping out of it.

“Magella” will be coming out on July 15th and is available for pre-order / pre-save here:



1. Long Wave
2. Plastic Man
3. Lady In Blue
4. Wastin’ Time
5. Sweet Noise
6. Behind The Sun 
7. Droppers
8. J.J.

For more info visit: