TERRA ODIUM – Feat. TESTAMENT Bassist STEVE DI GIORGIO – Release Second Single ‘Crawling’ From Debut Album!

Progressive metallers TERRA ODIUM – Feat. TESTAMENT Bassist STEVE DI GIORGIO – will release their debut album “Ne Plus Ultra” on June 11th via Frontiers Music Srl. The band has unleashed the second single ‘Crawling’ from the album, stream it here: https://youtu.be/v4v3i8lWaDI

Also watch Steve Di Giorgio’s Bass Playthrough | Terra Odium – Crawling: https://youtu.be/SJbamBHNjt8

In case you missed the first single ‘The Clouded Morning’, check it out here: https://youtu.be/txV0URgea5s

“Ne Plus Ultra” Tracklist:
1.  Crawling
2.  The Road Not Taken
3.  Winter
4.  The Shadow Lung
5.  The Thorn
6.  It Was Not Death
7.  The Clouded Morning

Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/terraodium

TERRA ODIUM is a new progressive metal band formed by well known musicians coming largely from the Norwegian metal scene. The creative force of the band, singer/guitarist Øyvind Hægeland (SPIRAL ARCHITECT, ex-ARCTURUS, etc.) and guitarist Bollie Fredriksen, played together in MANITOU, which released the progressive metal masterpiece “Entrance” back in 1995. They joined with drummer Asgeir Mickelson (VEIL OF SECRETS, ex-IHSAHN, ex-BORKNAGAR, etc.) whom with Hægeland is also a member of the technical metal band Spiral Architect, who has released one critically acclaimed album (2000) produced by Neil Kernon (Queensrÿche, Nevermore, etc.). They then decided to invite none other than Steve Di Giorgio (TESTAMENT, DEATH, etc.) to complete the line-up. Jon Phipps (DRAGONFORCE, MOONSPELL, ANGRA, etc.) was also brought in to add orchestrations. As a special guest, Kjetil Nordhus from @tristaniaband contributes deep operatic voices that heighten (or deepen, perhaps) the mood of the songs. 

Photo credit: Robert Rønning

More information at