VERSUS is proud to announce its debut album “Endless Duality”, set to be released on November 20th, 2021.

Tracklist :
01. Betrayed
02. Vanished in the Abyss
03. Walls of Silence
04. Exhaustion
05. The World Eater
06. Walking the Deadline
07. Shadow of Myself
08. Cliff of Oblivion
09. La Chute
10. Legacy of a Lost Soul

Versus is:
Manu – Vocals
Romain – Vocals
Emeric – Guitar
Cyril – Guitar
Merlin – Bass
Florian – Drums

Composed, arranged and produced by Versus
Recorded and Mixed by Cyril Cailliez
Mastered by Brad Boatright at AUDIOSIEGE
Artwork by Misanthropic-Art
Design by Romain Negro
© 2021

Digipack Edition:
Anesthetize Productions & BLACK VEIL Production

Vinyl Edition :
URGENCE DISK RECORDS & Abyssal Cult & Necktwister


Listen NOW to their single “The World Eater” on Youtube: 



Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »