ENDVS – Cessation

Octane Records
September 24, 2021

Great Things Happen in Australia, ENDVS is a definition to that.

ENDVS is a Melodic death metal from Sydney, Australia. An emerging metal band consists of amazing and professional musicians with one thought inside to make awesome music.

Cessation is all about awesomeness, taking death metal to a new level. The album is scheduled to be out on September 24th.

The album is a death metal wonder for melodic death metal fans, the album as a whole is a mix of clear vocals and growls, with an amazing music progression with an ENDVS touch to each song makes it so perfect.

The 10 track album is musically different in each song, The opening “becoming the end” is a perfect start driving into the mesmerizing track of “The Immortals” the musical progression is something great in here.

“A Storms Clarity” an amazing song with somber synth and clean guitar works and vocals of Andy is so awesome leading to the more powerful “The Burden Of Defeat” who can not head bang to this song.

“Spiral” the final song in the album, a perfect one to end it. This entire album is a musical journey, an album that has to be listened as a whole with its well crafted lyrics, musical progression and vocals, clean and raw, with Amir’s monster and powerful works on drums.

Haven’t checked out ENDVS, this is something you do not want to miss, give a try you are not going to regret. The journey for ENDVS has stormed Australia and these musical genius will conquer the world.

Check out the album “Cessation” on September 24. Buy the music, support the band!


  1. Becoming The End
  2. Apex
  3. Sleeping with Shadows
  4. The Immortals
  5. A Storms Clarity
  6. The Burden Of Defeat
  7. Forgiveness in Death
  8. Anarchitect
  9. Tears down your grave
  10. Spiral


Facebook https://www.facebook.com/endvsofficial
Instagram https://instagram.com/endvsofficial

  • 9/10
    Album - 9/10
  • 10/10
    Song-Writing - 10/10
  • 9/10
    Cover-Art - 9/10