Eternal Returns
Reprieve To Totality
January, 2021
Independent Release

The boys from Western India, Thane Maharashtra, came loud this year with their release of “Reprieved To Totality” India is not new to Metal, and there is a big scene and cult following the heavy metal scene since the inception of Metal in the World. Eternal Returns is no exception at all. The boys are musically intelligent, great song writers. “Reprieved To Totality” talks about it all.

The album is powerful, beautifully engineered and strong vocals of Narendra added the perfection to the album. The boys are sure going to rock India and get the attention globally.

The five tracked album is short yet perfect, The starting of Dreaded Chains Of Obscurity to The Rise Of Shoukoma, each one has been put perfectly, Pawan’s drum add more heaviness to the band. Narendra’s songwriting is good, maybe in the future it would be more perfect with diverse contexts.

Being new to the metal scene, this is a much appreciated album, Thanks again for putting an amazing album boys. Hail True Metal \\m//

Track Listing:

  1. Dreaded Chains Of Obscurity
  2. The Bull Of Minos
  3. Misaba
  4. Salamander The Sorcerer Ft. Kevin Paradis
  5. The Rise Of Shoukoma

The Band:

Harsh Makwana – Bass Guitar
Vineet Pillay – Guitars
Pawan Sharma – Drums
Narendra Patel – Vocals

  • Album - 8/10
  • Cover Art - 7.5/10
  • Songwriting - 9/10


Disturbingly Good


Metalheads Forever is a non-profit organization. However, if you like what we do, all support is welcome.

Donate with PayPal

© 2021-2023 / Metalheads Forever Magazine / Created by Black Speech

Translate »