Interview With Canada’s Melodic Black/Death Metal Band “Unbowed”

UNBOWED is a melodic death/black metal band formed in Guelph, ON, Canada in 2011 and consists of Ioan Tetlow (Vocals), Steven Rowlands (Guitars), Aiden Watkinson (Bass), Alex Snape (Guitars) and Cory Hofing (Drums). The band has to date released two full-length albums, two EPs, and two singles and is now gearing up to release their third full-length album and strongest effort to date, the 10 song LP “Colour the Soul.

“Color The Soul” will be released on May 20th Worldwide, an amazing album with power with darkness and blend of Black and Death a signature style of Unbowed, taking into a new level of awesomeness. It was my pleasure to talk to Alex and Ioan on the new album and much more, check out these awesome guys on the below Interview on the YouTube video.

Colour The Soul Tracklisting:
1. Hero Lux
2. Eigi Einhamr
3. Fire of Wode
4. Stream of Life Flow of Death
5. The Holy Momentum (Ft. Frederik Jensen)
6. As I Step Mountains Sway (Ft. Joel Violette)
7. Home
8. The Athem of I
9. Umbra Cruciata (Ft. Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns)
10. The Mourning Shade

Music Videos

The Band

Ioan Tetlow (Vocals)
Steven Rowlands (Guitars)
Aiden Watkinson (Bass)
Alex Snape (Guitars)
Cory Hofing (Drums)

Unbowed On Socials